Graduate Assistants

Zoe Anastosopolos, zpanasto@uark.edu

Ariana Aquino, aeaquino@uark.edu

Hanna Cashion, hbcashio@uark.edu

Devin Chalberg, drchalbe@uark.edu

Kathleen Coyle, kmc043@uark.edu

Breanna De Leeuw, bfdeleeu@uark.edu

Abigail Duffel, anduffel@uark.edu

Sean Evans, sme006@uark.edu

Mallory Gates, mg080@uark.edu

Anna Gentry, acg009@uark.edu

Breck Gillespie, breckg@uark.edu

 

Darby Gilliland, drgillil@uark.edu 

Greg Griffin, gregoryg@uark.edu

Russell Harger, rgharger@uark.edu

Mia Jones, mjonesm19@uark.edu

Brandon Lawson, bllawson@uark.edu

Kolten Long, kal024@uark.edu

Madeleine Montgomery, mpm010@uark.edu

Josué Porras-Fernandez, jospofe24@uark.edu

Daniela Torres, danielatorresmq@uark.edu

Elizabeth Welch, erwelch@uark.edu

 

 

 

Stay connected to COMMUNICATION
Department of Communication
University of Arkansas
417 Kimpel Hall
Fayetteville AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-3046
Fax: 479-575-6734
Ron Warren, Interim Department Chair
Matthew Spialek, Interim Department Vice Chair
Ryan Neville-Shepard, Graduate Director
Matthew Spialek, Undergraduate Director
Robert Brady, Online Director
Lisa Corrigan, Internship Director
Fred Jennings, CCR Director
Meredith Neville-Shepard, Development Director