Graduate Assistants

Rachel Allard, reallard@uark.edu 

Zoe Anastosopolos, zpanasto@uark.edu

Ariana Aquino, aeaquino@uark.edu

Lane Berrey, leberrey@uark.edu

Sarah Buechner, sabuechn@uark.edu

Devin Chalberg, drchalbe@uark.edu

Abbey Dilatush, aldilatu@uark.edu 

Jonathan Douglas, jndougla@uark.edu

Abigail Duffel, anduffel@uark.edu

Sean Evans, sme006@uark.edu

Mallory Gates, mg080@uark.edu

Anna Gentry, acg009@uark.edu

 

Darby Gilliland, drgillil@uark.edu 

Christopher Gillow, cgillow@uark.edu

Dani Jackson, dj016@uark.edu

Brandon Lawson, bllawson@uark.edu

Amanda Magusiak, apmagusi@uark.edu

Melinda Shaw, mgs012@uark.edu

Deja Snyder, dnsnyder@uark.edu

Mia Waymack, mgwaymac@uark.edu

Elizabeth Welch, erwelch@uark.edu

Kelsey Wexler, krwexler@uark.edu

Natalie Williams, nvwillia@uark.edu

Gabrielle Willingham, gbwillin@uark.edu

 

 

Stay connected to COMMUNICATION
Department of Communication
University of Arkansas
417 Kimpel Hall
Fayetteville AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-3046
Fax: 479-575-6734
Stephanie Schulte, Department Chair
Ron Warren, Department Vice Chair
Ryan Neville-Shepard, Graduate Director
Matthew Spialek, Undergraduate Director
Robert Brady, Online Director
Lisa Corrigan, Internship Director
Fred Jennings, CCR Director